MEETING AT ANTIUM

4 Comments

  1. spectacular

  2. hi man
    i loved this post
    https://artmssf.wordpress.com/lust-in-ancient-rome/

    I am very impressed by your work love strong man, big muscles in special the ancient soldier romans I have read about Messalina I heard she sexually devours Roman soldiers is true?
    I would love to see Messalina having sex with the Roman guard please load pics of this it´s is my sexual fantasy
    thanks

  3. Fuck will be great !! A real orgy with muscle roman soldiers !!
    Messalina’s sexual appetites were Amazing ! she had sex with more than 8 thousand men Messalina had sex with most of the praetorian guard I envy her


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 2,946,654 hits